maiknits2

Just another WordPress.com site

Another scarf done February 6, 2012

Filed under: knitting — maiknits2 @ 6:28 pm
Tags: ,

City Girl Infinity Scarf. Knitted using 10 us circular needles, 2 balls of Caron Sheep(ish) yarn in Magenta

Yay!  Finished the city girl infinity scarf, finally!  A very easy pattern to follow.  I however, unravelled the thing twice. 😦   My youngest girl accidentally tripped on my knitting project and stitches came off the needles.  The second time, I was spaced out and did not remember the row I was on.  Luckily, its quick and easy to make.  I get asked where I bought it.  Get knitting needles and make one, I say :-)!   Log on Ravelry.com and get your free City girl infinity scarf pattern.

Yes, I am knitting more of these.  You all know what you will be getting the next Christmas!  Haha!

Knitting another infinity scarf 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

