maiknits2

Just another WordPress.com site

Terra Linda, my new WIP (work in progress) November 13, 2012

Filed under: knitting — maiknits2 @ 5:32 pm
Tags: , ,

Being done with Featherweight cardi made me pick up another knitting project.  I’ve been working on Terra Linda cardigan by Romi Hill.  I am enjoying this pattern and the Madelinetosh vintage yarn is just so lovely to knit with.  Here’s what I have so far.  Can’t wait to finish it up so I can wear it during the Holidays.  

The front of the cardi

The back

Just finishing up the length of the body and I am on my way to knitting up some sleeves.  I hope i don’t get distracted with another project before getting this done.  Oh joy! 

 

Leave a Reply

