maiknits2

Just another WordPress.com site

Gemini is done March 30, 2014

Filed under: homemade,knitting — maiknits2 @ 3:40 pm
Tags: , , ,

I finally finished the Gemini top which took me forever!  I am glad i did this KAL with a friend.  I failed to meet the deadline though, but its ok!  The pattern was very easy to follow.  I found the neckline part a bit big so I did the single crochet at the end of my knitting.  It came out really nice.  Another beach top that i am happy with.  Go check Ravelry.com and search for Gemini under patterns.  I will knit this again and make it longer.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Summer is almost here.  This top will be fun to wear with shorts or skirt. If you are into making your own wearables this is so easy to make.  Tedious with all the st stitches but doable!  😉

 

Leave a Reply

